Thaitsuki Nihonto

Product Review

Thaitsuki Tonbo Sanmai S04 Limited Edition katana - Ships Free!

Thaitsuki Tonbo Sanmai S04 Limited Edition katana - Ships Free!
Average Customer Review
(9 Reviews)
       
  5 Star (9)
  4 Star (0)
  3 Star (0)
  2 Star (0)
  1 Star (0)

Submit a Review
   
 
ou est produit ce sabre!!! February 8, 2015
Hecklen (France)
Bonjour,
Quel sont les conditions pour un envoie en France ?
Cordialement
Claude
 
 
unbeleivable katana September 25, 2013
Tony (Athens, GA)
This is my first sword and I had no idea what I was getting. Steve recommended Thaitsuki and I ended up getting the Tonbo. I had to wait weeks and then more weeks for the forge to get the swords out. I guess this can be expected for a handmade product at this level but I was getting anxious. All I can say is it was worth the wait! I am so excited about this sword my wife has told me to give it a rest. Will be buying a thaitsuki again!
 
 
Got the same feeling as buying a new car! August 8, 2013
David (Valencia)
The quality of the Katana is unbelievable! This is my first one, and I have to say, I had no idea I was going to get something this extreme. It may sound funny but the blade feels alive or that it has a soul. The first time you open the box it′s like putting your hand on a new steering wheel.
 
 
Fast delivery excellent katana March 19, 2012
Santos (Stevinson CA)
I have been a sword collector for over 20 years and this is my first Thaitsuki. It is without question a true, collectable high end katana. I will buy again. Excellent service!
 
 
smooth transaction, love the sword March 19, 2012
Tucker (Huntington Beach CA)
I was updated on the status of my delivery and the merchant was very flexible to my requests. I would definitely do business with them again.As for the katana what can I say? it is simply stunning!
 
 
Best katana I have seen February 6, 2012
Dean (Tampa, FL)
This is a beautiful piece of work by Thaitsuki. I bought a KTN5 last year so my expectations were high and was not disappointed. The sword oil leaked in the maintenance kit during shipment but Thaitsuki promptly sent me a new kit at no charge.
 
 
A beatiful katana February 6, 2012
William (Huston)
This is a true high end sword! Blade quality is superb with prominent hamon and hada. I cannot say enough about the level of workmanship and quality of the fittings and am very excited with this sword
 
 
Thatsuki\\\'s best sword yet February 6, 2012
Scott (PA)
This is my third Thaitsuki and am amazed at the level of detail and blade quality. It arrived very sharp and with no visible flaws. The silver detailing is what really stands out most on this katana
 
 
LTHAITSUKI TONBO SANMAI LIMITED EDITION KATANA January 27, 2012
AGOP (PLANTATION, FL. USA)
*****
 
 
   

   
Thaitsuki Swords |  Thaitsuki Home  |  About Thaitsuki  |  Thaitsuki Swords  |  Maru (Single Steel)  |  Sanmai (Triple Steel)  |  Wakizashi Swords  |  Tsubas  |  Sword Display Stands  |  Thaitsuki Resellers  |  Contact Thaitsuki Nihonto  |  
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Thaitsuki Nihonto 1-800-917-7138