Thaitsuki Nihonto

Product Review

Thaitsuki Roiyaru Sanmai Katana (S03) - Ships Free!

Thaitsuki Roiyaru Sanmai Katana (S03) - Ships Free!
Average Customer Review
(8 Reviews)
       
  5 Star (8)
  4 Star (0)
  3 Star (0)
  2 Star (0)
  1 Star (0)

Submit a Review
   
 
Roiyaru katana March 21, 2014
Bill (Adelaide, Australia)
I learned the hard way that cheap swords will never fulfill expectations. I was impressed by Paul Chen swords and they restored my faith in workmanship at a price. Wanting more I purchased a Roiyaru Sanmai katana and cannot fault the workmanship. Balance, metal finish, hada and hamon are as promised. My only regret is not purchasing it at the factory to learn more of production methods.
 
 
Got what I wanted and I love it. March 19, 2012
Jonathan (Sparks NV)
This sword was a Christmas gift and it exceeded my expectations in every way! Thanks Thaitsuki for creating such a piece of art
 
 
For honored man March 10, 2012
ali karaot (türkiye)
That sword maded for honored man and a honored man must have it. İll have it "İ promise".
 
 
Superb! September 13, 2011
Dotan (Foley, Mo)
Great service helping me select this katana and I could not be happier. Super fast shipping, everything was carefully packed. The katana is outstanding I have handled many swords and this Thaitsuki is the best of the best. I am delighted that craftsman are still making products of this caliber.
 
 
Perfect September 13, 2011
Brit (NYC)
This is the best katana I have ever laid eyes on! Perfect workmanship and blade quality I will be buying the wakizashi soon.
 
 
impressive workmanship! July 18, 2011
Robert (NY)
I cannot say enough about this sword, it was better than I had hoped for. The pictures do not convey the attention to detail and quality of the blade and fittings.
 
 
The best sword i\\\'ve saw October 18, 2010
zuhaimi (Malaysia)
I was one of the sword practioner ( Kenjutsu club), and i love samurai sword very much...even though i dont own it but i like it very much and this sword have the high value and maybe someday i will have one but i dont know how to bring it to Malaysia
 
 
review October 12, 2010
Oniel Machado (New York)
Excellent Katana!!! A piece of Art!
 
 
   

   
Thaitsuki Swords |  Thaitsuki Home  |  About Thaitsuki  |  Thaitsuki Swords  |  Maru (Single Steel)  |  Sanmai (Triple Steel)  |  Wakizashi Swords  |  Tsubas  |  Sword Display Stands  |  Thaitsuki Resellers  |  Contact Thaitsuki Nihonto  |  
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Thaitsuki Nihonto 1-800-917-7138